Mulchinaire!!!

When I harvested my plants, I noticed that it has finally made me a mulchinaire!!!

Does that mean that I can now retire lolz?

 

 

So I thought I would share a song with you all to celebrate my wealth lol!

I wanna be a mulchinaire so flipping bad

Buy all of the things I never had

I wanna be on the cover of Weevil Weekly

Smiling next to Scribbles and Monty.

Oh, every time I close my eyes

I see my name in shining lights

Yeah, a different city every night

Oh, I swear the world better prepare

For when I’m a mulchinaire.

Adapted  from the song Billionaire by Travis Mc Coy

About DRAMAQUEEN180

I have 3 weevils called DRAMAQUEEN180 (tycoon)-currently level 64, DRAMAQUEEN100 (tycoon)-currently level 59 and Honeyb (non tycoon) currently level 15. I am a kind weevil who likes to have fun with my buds. My favourite bin is Grime and I like to play binweevils pool-though the more practice I get-by playing on all 3 weevils, the worse I seem to play lol! I am author for www. binmasterseanlego7.wordpress and also www.bwgangcheats.wordpress.com. I am relatively new to blogging and still have a lot to learn. My aim is to help others.

Posted on July 11, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Reblogged this on bwgangdotcom and commented:
    Well Done DRAMAQUEEN180 and DRAMAQUEEN100 From: bear3541

  2. why didnt my profile work !!

  3. Wow drama! How much Mulch does DRAMAQUEEN180 have? Can you give me tips for King Of The Bin? I’ve only go about 35,000 but I do have about 400 rare plants in my chest! What else can I do?

    • I just plant and harvest every day and collect xp bubbles and play daily brain strain and pool.
      I personally dont play the other games,but if you do those too as well then that will help. Also doing all the crosswords and wordsearches – the answers are at the top of the page, completing missions and using the xp codes as shown on the code page should all help.
      The main one is keeping up with the planting. Get the largest garden and fill it so there is no space left.
      The best choice if plants for levelling fast are bubble mushrooms as you can plant and harvest twice a day at least with them, tongues, rare swedes, bling cap and super bling caps, blue tulips, wax cap mushrooms, bee cap mushrooms. My advice is to remove any garden furniture and use all your space for planting.
      Hope it helps!

      • Ok thanks Drama! I planted 75 blue bubblesand they almost withered (lucky)! I don’t have any decorations just a Magician Tree! I don’t think I can collect xp bubbles and i’m saving crosswords and wordsearches for level 64! I’m thinking MUDD and GLAMM will be visiting this week! I will be planing most of my member plants for that! Thanks for the tips!

      • DRAMAQUEEN180

        If your wanting to impress MUDD then you need a good design when you are planting your plants and as for the crosswords….why are you waiting until you get to level 64?
        It wont make any difference lol!
        If you are good at pool then the 2 tables at the back of the room are good for getting xp and you can have 3 games.
        Also collecting the mushrooms at Flums Fountain is another way to get xp.

      • I’m saving crossords for level 64 so I can level up quicker on the hardest level! I can’t play pool because everyone moans at me for being slow and it’s not my fault it’s my laptop! I can’t collect bubbles from Flums Fountain because i’m not a Bin Tycoon!

      • DRAMAQUEEN180

        Well next time I am on, I will play against u on the games and let you win as I dont need xp on dramaqueen180 lolz!

Leave a Reply

