Bin Checkers

Just a word of caution to anyone who goes on Bin Checkers – owned by hf556.

He is abusing his role as author/administrator and swearing on his blog – I am ONLY posting about this as I am totally appalled by this, and I dont want any young children  who are wanting to use blogs for help and support, to use that site in particular.

If you check his post named

`I don’t work with copiers hf556` you will see the inappropriate comments aimed at another author, yet publicly posted for ALL to see.

I wont be doing any re – blogs from any site that has hf556 involved and neither will Weevily World.

About DRAMAQUEEN180

I have 3 weevils called DRAMAQUEEN180 (tycoon)-currently level 64, DRAMAQUEEN100 (tycoon)-currently level 59 and Honeyb (non tycoon) currently level 15. I am a kind weevil who likes to have fun with my buds. My favourite bin is Grime and I like to play binweevils pool-though the more practice I get-by playing on all 3 weevils, the worse I seem to play lol! I am author for www. binmasterseanlego7.wordpress and also www.bwgangcheats.wordpress.com. I am relatively new to blogging and still have a lot to learn. My aim is to help others.

Posted on July 17, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

