Hello Bin Weevils! My Name is judisue …

Hello Bin Weevils!

My name is judisue.  Some of you may know me from my own blogWeevily World which I started writing at the beginning of 2012.  I have been lucky enough to enjoy some moderate success with Weevily World and for this reason, I have recently started taking on new authors and contributors.  In return, I have been asked to write for some other Word Press Bin Weevils blogs too.

This post is simply to introduce myself to you all and will be posted on dramaqueen 180 binweevils help guide, Bin Master Cheats and Bin Weevils United.

I was searching Hem’s Hats for nearly a year before I managed to buy the rare Rainbow Top Hat!

The Bin Weevil judisue was created for me by my God-daughter on 15th June 2011.  Two months later I bought a Bin Tycoon membership and managed to get judisue up to level 60 within three months.  When the new levels 61 – 65 became available, judisue leveled up from 60 – 65 straight away!

As Bin Weevil judisue,  I most enjoy creating new nest rooms, taking care of my bin garden, playing with my Bin Pet – meg and buying new hats!

You can view lots of nest rooms that I have created for judisue, and my other Weevily World blog weevils on Weevily World Nest Rooms.  If you would like to look at the Facebook page for Bin Weevil judisue, please click here and if you would like to view the twitter profile for judisue_weevil, please click here.

One of the best things about having added new authors to Weevily World, is that I now have more free time, to get back to enjoying my favourite Bin Weevils activities – like creating this new sports themed nest room:

This is tootles home gymnasium nest room.
As the Weevily World puzzle expert, tootles knows that a healthy mind needs a healthy body!

As a Bin Weevils blogger, I aim to keep my Weevily World blog viewers up-to-date with all the latest Bin Weevils news.  I strive to provide interesting and informative Bin Weevils content of my own and, via my regular Weevily World re-blogs, to showcase the work of other WordPress Bin Weevils bloggers, who write their own blogs in a responsible, credible and ethical manner.

I look forward to working with all the authors on dramaqueen 180 binweevils help guide, Bin Master Cheats and Bin Weevils United and hope I will see lots of new blog viewers on Weevily World too!

That’s it from me for now.

Best wishes to you all from

judisue xxx

Please like, share and re-blog this post.

 

About judisue

Hi! I'm the blogger behind Weevily World & you'll also find me on Social Media. Begun January '12, Weevily World needs less than 4,000 hits to reach one and a half million! Why not come and take a look for yourself?

Posted on July 19, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I cant believe your on twitter and Facebook

Leave a Reply

