Tycoon with no Plaza !!

Hello!!!

Something very strange has happened to one of my buddies on Bin weevils!

billythebug123 aka mulchmunky is a tycoon yet he has no plaza!

This is not fair as he can’t open any businesses and make mulch-has this happened to anyone before and what did you do?

I have since found out that you have to BUY a plaza from Riggs Property Shop at the shopping mall for 1000 mulch!

This is news to me – they used to come as part of the tycoon package lol!

Also another change in the property shop is that you have to pay for new rooms with DOSH currency and different rooms cost different amounts of DOSH!

Though when the bank of DOSH is  complete, weevils will be able to exchange mulch for Dosh and vice versa, making those Dosh items more easier to buy!

All rights reserved

Please like, share and re – blog this!

About DRAMAQUEEN180

I have 3 weevils called DRAMAQUEEN180 (tycoon)-currently level 64, DRAMAQUEEN100 (tycoon)-currently level 59 and Honeyb (non tycoon) currently level 15. I am a kind weevil who likes to have fun with my buds. My favourite bin is Grime and I like to play binweevils pool-though the more practice I get-by playing on all 3 weevils, the worse I seem to play lol! I am author for www. binmasterseanlego7.wordpress and also www.bwgangcheats.wordpress.com. I am relatively new to blogging and still have a lot to learn. My aim is to help others.

Posted on July 23, 2012, in Tycoons and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

