Nest Inspector Returns Very Soon!

There have been many rumours about the Nest Inspector`s return, even from Scribbles, inside Weevil Weekly!

This morning when I went to get my daily ticket from Mulch Tastic there was a sign on the Best Nest magazine stand to say it will be coming soon!

I feel so proud to have gained all 3 trophies from the Nest inspector, bronze, silver AND gold, then to get the GLAMM award too – wow!

 

Upon reading Weevil Weekly , it seems that the Nest Inspector will be giving out trophies again BUT they are a new design to the previous `bin style` trophies.

DRAMAQUEEN180 will be trying once again to impress the Nest Inspector and get her hands on at least one of the new Best Nest trophies (preferably the gold!)

So what does that mean – will we be seeing both Glamm and the Nest Inspector visiting Nests and awarding trophies?

What are your thoughts and do you welcome the Nest Inspectors return?

Please like, share and re – blog this post!

All rights reserved by Bin Weevils Ltd

About DRAMAQUEEN180

I have 3 weevils called DRAMAQUEEN180 (tycoon)-currently level 64, DRAMAQUEEN100 (tycoon)-currently level 59 and Honeyb (non tycoon) currently level 15. I am a kind weevil who likes to have fun with my buds. My favourite bin is Grime and I like to play binweevils pool-though the more practice I get-by playing on all 3 weevils, the worse I seem to play lol! I am author for www. binmasterseanlego7.wordpress and also www.bwgangcheats.wordpress.com. I am relatively new to blogging and still have a lot to learn. My aim is to help others.

Posted on August 9, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

