Introducing Bin Weevils Business

DRAMAQUEEN180 bw help guide has been in discussions with Weevily World about advertising other blogs and services and Judisue got in there before me with her great page Cyber Weevils found on Weevily World.

I had the idea of having a page on dramaqueen180bwhelpguide for other sites and a page for designing services, but to combine the whole lot is a much better idea as it has fewer pages and a tidier blog! – Thanks Judisue for the inspiration!

The idea for the page is to promote other blogs, up coming events/parties, special occasions e.g Children in Need, Sports relief, Red Nose Day – charity events, competitions, polls – remember to cast your votes for best site when you see the poll title!

If you wish to have your site added to Bin Weevils Business then send a link,( by copy and pasting it) for your site either in a comment or an email to dramaqueen180.bwgang@gmail.com.

If you wish to advertise an event or a service e.g edited pictures, headers or backgrounds then email me the details and a link to your site and I will add that to Bin Weevils Business – in return if you could add credit and a link back to https://dramaqueen180bwhelp.wordpress.com/ then that would be great!

All Rights reserved

Please like, share and re – blog this post!

About DRAMAQUEEN180

I have 3 weevils called DRAMAQUEEN180 (tycoon)-currently level 64, DRAMAQUEEN100 (tycoon)-currently level 59 and Honeyb (non tycoon) currently level 15. I am a kind weevil who likes to have fun with my buds. My favourite bin is Grime and I like to play binweevils pool-though the more practice I get-by playing on all 3 weevils, the worse I seem to play lol! I am author for www. binmasterseanlego7.wordpress and also www.bwgangcheats.wordpress.com. I am relatively new to blogging and still have a lot to learn. My aim is to help others.

Posted on September 3, 2012, in Bin Weevils Business and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Lolz! Well Weevily World is nearly as much yours as it is mine, now you are an editor!
    I had a head start because I’d been meaning to do an “other sites” page since I began and I came up with the Cyber Weevils name when I made bloggitt!
    You kick started the page though with the Bin Weevils Designer post – so we’ve helped each other out! Jx

    • You have helped me out in more ways than you will ever know-you saved me in a way, like only you and I know-Thanks Judisue xxxx

Leave a Reply

